In cart Not available Out of stock
Not available

The three song EP featuring the songs 'Part Of A Moment", Crush Alert", and Anesthesia. Players are Settly everything except Drums by Jody Smith ("Part of a Moment". "Crush Alert") and Drums by Zack Leblanc on "Anesthesia". Guest Guitarist on "Part of a Moment" - John Valentine Carruthers.

Read more… close